Team

Salihanur Akpinar

s.akpinar@t-atrium.nl

Annemarie Amsing

a.amsing@t-atrium.nl

Stefanie Baudoin

s.baudoin@t-atrium.nl

Jacqueline den Besten

j.den.besten@t-atrium.nl

Noortje Boshuizen

n.boshuizen@t-atrium.nl

Lisette de Bree

l.de.bree@t-atrium.nl

Wilma van Deuveren

w.van.deuveren@t-atrium.nl

Thamara Djelau

t.djelau@t-atrium.nl

Sharon Dumfries

s.dumfries@t-atrium.nl

Ronald Elsenaar

r.elsenaar@t-atrium.nl

Ingeborg de Groodt

i.de.groodt@t-atrium.nl

Peter ’t Hart

p.thart@t-atrium.nl

Nanno van den Hazel

n.vanden.hazel@t-atrium.nl

Maartje van den Heuvel

m.vanden.heuvel@t-atrium.nl

Bianca van der Heijden

b.vander.heijden@t-atrium.nl

Daniëlle Jennissen

d.jennissen@t-atrium.nl

Annebeth de Jonge

a.de.jonge@t-atrium.nl

Gerbrich Keizer

g.keizer@t-atrium.nl

Birgitte Klein Holte

b.kleinholte@t-atrium.nl

Maaike Klieverik

m.klieverik@t-atrium.nl

Katelijn van Knippenberg

k.van.knippenberg@t-atrium.nl

Marloes Koenders

m.koenders@t-atrium.nl

Susanne Lammerts

s.lammerts@t-atrium.nl

Arriënne Leeijen

a.leeijen@t-atrium.nl

Dagmar Makelaar

d.makelaar@t-atrium.nl

Lisette Mallee

l.mallee@t-atrium.nl

Mirjam van Maris

m.van.maris@t-atrium.nl

Natasha Marks

n.marks@t-atrium.nl

Richard Mulder

r.mulder@t-atrium.nl

Lisette van der Niet

l.vander.niet@t-atrium.nl

Daniëlle van Nimwegen

d.van.nimwegen@t-atrium.nl

Myrthe van Oostveen

m.van.oostveen@t-atrium.nl

Tanya Poldervaart

t.hoekstra@t-atrium.nl

Marlies Quist

m.quist@t-atrium.nl

Robert van Rootselaar

r.van.rootselaar@t-atrium.nl

Mohamad Salloum

m.salloum@t-atrium.nl

Petra Schuitemaker

p.schuitemaker@t-atrium.nl

Leontine Schuijff

l.schuijff@t-atrium.nl

Huib van der Span

h.vander.span@t-atrium.nl

Marjolein Tellegen

m.tellegen@t-atrium.nl

Tabe van de Vegte

t.vande.vegte@t-atrium.nl

Claire Vermeulen

c.vermeulen@t-atrium.nl

Marit van Vlierden

receptie@t-atrium.nl

Maaike van de Wetering

m.vande.wetering@t-atrium.nl

Daan van der Wolf

d.vander.wolf@t-atrium.nl

Redmar Woudstra

r.woudstra@t-atrium.nl

Pauline de Zwart

p.de.zwart@t-atrium.nl